Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
12 juin 2008 4 12 /06 /juin /2008 14:26


Juste un article pour le plaisir, avec un clip de Hardcore =)

Déjà Vu - Face Down Ass Up (DS Remix)



Paroles :

Choir (2x): [Luc]
In face down ass up!
Thats the way we like to fuck! (repeated by the rest of the crew used)

Around 1: [ice cool Child]
Im Lookin for a dog spends the night
Making a crazy thing while I kiss all night
I encouraged to do things like nothing before
And when Im fact, écossent always be sore
Things I fuckin when Im
And when Im a tired, the dogs are suckin
A double team with a friend to me
Lukes in front and behind Im
Ridin you just like a pony
While you suck my Dick, I makin horny
Then all the good positions sudden switch
Underpinning your ass up and the phenomenon when pushinand
I cum, youll m'entendent hurler
The feast sick any dog like a whore
his cause the way I like to fuck
Her face down and ass up!

Choir

Around 2: [Marquis brother]
Coping down, ass up, thats the way I like to kiss
I like the tip, my preferred position
Im a tired of before, and thats why Im bitchin
Flip it, baby, bend your ass over
In a broadcast of full house, let me keep ya
Marquis, a motherfucker thought Dick
Mouthpieces of Virgin, the best-Dick surgeons
Dick-dupe, goes round and round
The capture with your cat, go to the top and bottom
I got to his callin my name out when Im outside the freakin
J'éclate a nut, and then running outside Im
So when youre naked down on all fours
You better make sure you get yours
cause a nigga as the j'aimera there and leave it there
I got mine, hoe! see ya!

Choir

Around 3: [Luc]
Some fellas correct, I got one right here, aaight? check this out:
Lemme hear you say,
Nuttin but meat is not chat on the bone
The sucking or fuck or leave it alone!

(they allrepeat)

Dire nuttin but the meat is not chat on the bone
The sucking or fuck or leave it alone!

(they all repetition)

Approve checkers, j'a obtained for yall!
Dire nuttin but the meat is not Dick on the bone
The sucking or fuck or leave it alone!

(repetition of women)

Any Ladies lemme hear you say
Nuttin but meat is not Dick on the bone
The sucking or fuck or leave it alone!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Infos Olfactif

  • : Spirat Hol Satarr
  • : Des conneries.
  • Contact

Couloir Des Infos

  • Maow
  • Maow.
  • Maow.

Couloir Playlist


[09/10/09]

Salle Des Archives

Salle des fourmis

Il y a fourmis dans les couloirs de cette fourmilière



Vous z’êtes la


     Fourmis de se site
Depuis
Le

  [19juin 2006]

Pages